YOU MAY ALSO LIKE

Zirkuspädagogische Weiterbildung Hamburg - Circus Events - CircusTalk
Zirkuspädagogisch... Jojo-Zentrum
Nov.09, 2022 - Open Run
Im ersten Jahr liegt der Fokus auf den Grundtechniken wie z.B. Clownerie, Artistik oder Jonglage. Im zweiten Jahr geht es vermehrt um Fragen wie Inszenierung und Regie, Unterrichtsstruktur, Feedbackmethoden etc. Anliegen der Weiterbildung ist es, ausgehend vom eigenen spielerischen, theatralischen ...
Independent courses at SKH spring 2023 - Circus Events - CircusTalk
Independent course... SKH - Stockholm University of the Arts Department of Circus
Nov.30, -0001 - Oct.17, 2022
DEEPEN AND BROADEN YOUR CIRCUS PRACTICE - ATTEND A COURSE AT SKH! Open for application: • Artistic Development within the Circus Discipline I - III • Handstand, Specialisation 1 - 5 • Introduktion till dockteater - Only in Swedish • Cirkusdidaktik (Kulturskoleklivet) - Only in Swedish A...
Siam Street Fest 2022 - Circus Events - CircusTalk
Siam Street Fest 2022 Japan Media Exchange
Dec.21, 2022 - Dec.25, 2022
The 2022 Siam Street Festival will return to the streets of Bangkok, Thailand. Dec 21 - Arrival in Bangkok Dec 22 - Orientation Dec 23 - 3 performances Dec 24 - 3 performances Dec 25 - 3 performances Dec 26 - Return home or stay in Thailand for vacations (equipment storage can be discussed d...

Applying to the Festival Mondial Cirque de Demain expired

Posted by: Circus Talk
Posted on: Dec. 13, 2021
Category: Panel Discussion
Type: Online
Applying to the Festival Mondial Cirque de Demain - Circus Events - CircusTalk
Everything You Need to Know About Festival Casting

We connect talent and talent seekers! Our 2022 virtual conversations will feature talent seekers from different sectors within the circus and performing arts.

January’s Pro Talk guest is Pascal Jacob, Artistic Director of Cirque de Demain, one of the longest running festivals in the industry, this year in its 42nd edition.

In this online meet-up participants will have a chance to meet Pascal, ask questions and learn:
- how festivals can help artists build their career
- how to apply and be considered for Cirque de Demain
- Pascal’s talent selection process for Cirque de Demain

Join the conversation!

This event has limited seats.

PRO TALK EVENTS ARE FREE TO CIRCUSTALK PRO MEMBERS AND $20 FOR NON-MEMBERS.

All PRO Talk events are on Saturdays at 9 am PST / 12 pm EST / 6 pm CET, unless otherwise noted. Check your time zone.

12:00 PM (noon) Eastern Standard Time
GMT ( UTC ): 5:00 PM (17:00)
9:00 AM Los Angeles, Vancouver
10:00 AM Calgary, Denver
11:00 AM Chicago, Mexico City
12:00 AM Toronto, New York
3:00 PM Sao Paulo
5:00 PM London
6:00 PM Berlin, Paris
7:00 PM Tel Aviv, Athens Cape Town, Kiev
9:00 PM Dubai
Next Day 1:00 AM Beijing, Perth, Singapore
Next Day 3:00 AM Brisbane
Next Day 4:00 AM Melbourne, Sydney
Next Day 6:00 AM Auckland
Date: Jan. 08, 2022
Timezone: (UTC-5) Eastern Time (US & Canada)
Languages: English
Price: 20.00 US$ SOLD OUT
By registering via CircusTalk, you accept our Terms of Use and Refund Policy.

Hosting a circus event?
Sign up to post an event for FREE!