YOU MAY ALSO LIKE

Professional Aerial Foundation Course - Circus Events - CircusTalk
Professional Aeria... Flying Fantastic
June07, 2021 - July02, 2021
An intensive four week course designed to elevate your career to new levels. Over the course of the month, you'll master the foundations of a wide range of aerial disciplines - including Rope, Silks, Hoop, Trapeze and Bungee Harness, developing and refining your skills as you take your aerial expert...
Movement Directing Diploma Program - Circus Events - CircusTalk
Movement Directing... New International Performing Arts Institute
Apr.07, 2021 - Aug.01, 2021
Theatre Directing Diploma Course PROGRAM OUTLINE Program of Theatre Directing Diploma Course is developed to give you a professional and very special education, we emphasize only on the needs of directors. How to become a professional director, how to work with actors, with composers, with set de...
Online Course "Choreography and Blocking in Performance" - Circus Events - CircusTalk
Online Course "Cho... New International Performing Arts Institute
Apr.07, 2021 - Apr.30, 2021
DISTANCE LEARNING COURSES Short programs which allow you to master a particular aspect of work in theatre directing which will enrich your toolkit and will help you to become a better specialist! Each course offers a creative and flexible learning environment where you will, from the comfort of ...

Australia World Juggling Day expired Free

Posted by: International Jugglers' Association
Posted on: June 18, 2020
Category: Conference/Convention
Type: Online
Australia World Juggling Day - Circus Events - CircusTalk
Come start you World Juggling Day 2020 with us in Australia! The first of a series of online WJD celebrations, supported by the IJA, that will stretch across timezones!

Starting on the 20th of June at 1pm Melbourne time (3am in London, 12pm in Tokyo, and 11pm (the day before) in New York) we will be running 8 hours of; juggling games, workshops, and performances. Handing over to the Cyber Juggling Convention's WJD celebrations at; 9pm in Melbourne, 11am in London, 8pm in Tokyo, and 7am in New York.

What to expect:
It will be a casual, fun event with an open timetable! If you would like to contribute a workshop, a game, or performance to the event we would love to hear from you! We will be announcing the activities as they are submitted over the coming week!
Date: June 20, 2020
5:00 pm
Timezone: (UTC+10) Brisbane, Melbourne, Sydney, Guam
Online event URL:

Hosting a circus event?
Sign up to post an event for FREE!