YOU MAY ALSO LIKE

VIRTUAL Passionately [UN]Talented Cabaret Show | 4th Edition - Circus Events - CircusTalk
VIRTUAL Passionate... Momentom Collective
June20, 2020 - June20, 2020
Life cancelled on us? So what? THE SHOW MUST GO ON! 
The Passionately (UN) Talented Cabaret Show is the real deal for artists & creators from all over the globe to have their 5 minutes in the spotlight in the time of Coronavirus. The weird, the silly, the ridiculous – all of it is INVITED and VIR...
Closing Acts - Circus Events - CircusTalk
Closing Acts SKH - Stockholm University of the Arts Department of Circus
June17, 2020 - June17, 2020
Live Stream of Closing Acts 17 June, 19.00-21.00 CET on YouTube Teeterboard, trapeze, Chinese pole, juggling, hand balance … The circus department at the Stockholm University of the Arts (formerly DOCH) is thrilled to be sharing the work of our graduating students online this year. Please jo...
Manzanoarte Social Arts Festival - Circus Events - CircusTalk
Manzanoarte Social... Zorybel Garcia
Mar.12, 2021 - Mar.20, 2021
It’s a yearly social festival of performing arts created with the goal to promote arts in the Manzanillo and Tarmas communities in Venezuela’s Vargas State. The main objective is to bring a fresh culture and education to these places, giving them a new vision for their lives. This will allow the nex...

Circus Futures 07 - Innovation in Act Creation expired Free

Posted by: The Circus Arts Hub
Posted on: May 21, 2020
Category: Panel Discussion
Type: Online Livestream
Language: English
Circus Futures 07 - Innovation in Act Creation - Circus Events - CircusTalk
Creating innovative new skills with circus performers New York 8am, Montreal 8am, London 1pm, Paris 2pm, Melbourne 10pm Panelists include: Sarah Poole https://ecolenationaledecirque.ca/en/poole Martine Wegg https://www.facebook.com/theacademycircus/ Martine Howard https://www.nica.com.au/ Photo Credit: NICA photograph by Aaron Walker
Date: May 25, 2020
10:00 pm - 11:50 pm
Timezone: (UTC+10) Brisbane, Melbourne, Sydney, Guam
Online event URL:

Hosting a circus event?
Sign up to post an event for FREE!