YOU MAY ALSO LIKE

Circus in PLACE - Circus Events - CircusTalk
Circus in PLACE Circus Minimus
Oct.03, 2020 - Oct.04, 2020
A very special event is happening soon in the Green Mountains. What happens when nine life-long professional circus artists are thwarted by a global pandemic from touring? They meet in the backyards over small campfires and ask the PASSOVER QUESTION: What makes circus, if we did it here on th...
Nouveau Cirque Japon - Circus Events - CircusTalk
Nouveau Cirque Japon Setouchi Circus Factory
Nov.21, 2020 - Nov.25, 2020
This is an amazing collaboration with beautiful circus artists, a contemporary dancer, and Kodo, celebrated and incredibly talented group of Japanese drums in Ritsurin Koen, one of the most beautiful National Garden in Japan... Director: Hanabi Uwanosora (toRmansion) Concept: Michiko Tanaka (Set...
What Do You See In Me? - Circus Events - CircusTalk
What Do You See In Me? Extraordinary Bodies
Sept.30, 2020 - Sept.30, 2020
When the pandemic mothballed Extraordinary Bodies' latest national tour, the professional circus company rapidly moved towards the production of a low-fi lockdown film. What Do You See In Me? is a prequel to the stage show that was due to premier in a theatre setting at The Lowry in Salford last ...

Circus Futures 11 - Contemporary Clown expired Free

Posted by: The Circus Arts Hub
Posted on: June 26, 2020
Category: Panel Discussion
Type: Online Livestream
Circus Futures 11 - Contemporary Clown - Circus Events - CircusTalk
CIRCUS FUTURES 11 CONTEMPORARY CLOWN (our last bi-weekly panel, but more to come!*) New York 8am, Montreal 8am, London 1pm, Paris 2pm, Melbourne 10pm Chair Debra Batton discusses the process of contemporary clown with some extraordinary practitioners from around the world. -Mooky Cornish http://mooky.eu/ -Sean Kempton https://seankempton.com/about/ -Goos Meeuwsen http://www.gooshelena.com -Nicci Wilks her Instagram handle is @wilksworks -Patrick Leonard https://7doigts.com/les7doigts -Andrey Kislitsin Cirque Du Soleil's Varekai -Deb Batton https://www.thecircusartshub.com/creators Clowns in photo, L-R Nicci Wilks, Clare Bartholomew, Derek Ives
Date: June 29, 2020
10:00 pm
Timezone: (UTC+10) Brisbane, Melbourne, Sydney, Guam
Languages: English Online event URL:

Hosting a circus event?
Sign up to post an event for FREE!