YOU MAY ALSO LIKE

CIRCUS COURSES IN STOCKHOLM SUMMER 2021 - Circus Events - CircusTalk
CIRCUS COURSES IN ... SKH - Stockholm University of the Arts Department of Circus
Mar.05, 2021 - Mar.15, 2021
CIRCUS COURSES SUMMER 2021 The Department of Circus at Stockholm University of the Arts (SKH) is an international milieu with students from all over the world. http://bit.ly/CIRCUSautumn2021 The courses are addressing the needs for further development of circus practitioners in the field. T...
CIRCUS COURSES IN STOCKHOLM AUTUMN 2021 - Circus Events - CircusTalk
CIRCUS COURSES IN ... SKH - Stockholm University of the Arts Department of Circus
Mar.05, 2021 - Apr.15, 2021
CIRCUS COURSES AUTUMN 2021 The Department of Circus at Stockholm University of the Arts (SKH) is an international milieu with students from all over the world. http://bit.ly/CIRCUSautumn2021 The courses are addressing the needs for further development of circus practitioners in the field. T...
Virtual American Youth Circus Festival 2021 - Circus Events - CircusTalk
Virtual American Y... American Youth Circus Organization - American Circus Educators Association
Apr.17, 2021 - Apr.18, 2021
Circus youth need connection right now more than ever – AYCOfest 2021 is the place to be! Online activities will include workshops, social events, youth-led activities, and more. Meet other circus youth from all over, learn interesting and useful skills, discover new things, and geek out about every...

Circus Presenters and Producers on Planning for the future expired Free

Posted by: The Circus Arts Hub
Posted on: Aug. 10, 2020
Category: Panel Discussion
Type: Online Livestream
Circus Presenters and Producers on Planning for the future - Circus Events - CircusTalk
What approaches can we take at the moment? What do we know? How can we continue to build audiences, improve touring and sustainability for small companies, and increase sector diversity? New York 8am, Montreal 8am, London 1pm, Paris 2pm, Melbourne 10pm Anke Politz Managing Director and Artistic Director, Chameleon, Berlin Ruth Wikler, Deputy Director of Programming, Circus Arts/ TOHU, Montreal Linda Catalano Quiet Riot Unlimited (including Hot Brown Honey), Melbourne, Australia Chaired by Antonella Casella Photograph CIRCA by Aaron Walker
Date: Sept. 07, 2020
10:00 pm
Timezone: (UTC+10) Brisbane, Melbourne, Sydney, Guam
Languages: English Online event URL:

Hosting a circus event?
Sign up to post an event for FREE!