YOU MAY ALSO LIKE

Virtual American Youth Circus Festival 2021 - Circus Events - CircusTalk
Virtual American Y... American Youth Circus Organization - American Circus Educators Association
Apr.17, 2021 - Apr.18, 2021
Circus youth need connection right now more than ever – AYCOfest 2021 is the place to be! Online activities will include workshops, social events, youth-led activities, and more. Meet other circus youth from all over, learn interesting and useful skills, discover new things, and geek out about every...
BuskerBus 2021 - Wroclaw - Circus Events - CircusTalk
BuskerBus 2021 - Wroclaw International Festival of Street Art BuskerBus
Aug.21, 2021 - Aug.22, 2021
The 25th International Festival of Street Art BuskerBus will take place in three cities in Poland: 21-22.08.2021 Wrocław 24-25.08.2021 Zielona Góra 27-29.08.2021 Krotoszyn The BuskerBus festival has attracted international street artists since 1997. It’s a huge opportunity for interactio...
2nd ONLINE CIRCUS FESTIVAL - Circus Events - CircusTalk
2nd ONLINE CIRCUS ... ONLINE CIRCUS FESTIVAL
Mar.14, 2021 - Open Run
From the 05 April till the 14 April 2021 there will be the most important online event, which will unite the whole circus community on the internet. Before you say a circus is just a ‘live’ performance the ‘Online Circus Festival’ has completely different goals and completely brand new rules which h...

Creating Circus in Unconventional Spaces expired Free

Posted by: The Circus Arts Hub
Posted on: July 21, 2020
Category: Panel Discussion
Type: Online Livestream
Creating Circus in Unconventional Spaces - Circus Events - CircusTalk
During, and post, COVID-19, site work is coming to the fore. Zeb Hunter chairs a panel on this boundary-pushing part of our work, and how it reshapes the form, literally and creatively. New York 8am, Montreal 8am, London 1pm, Paris 2pm, Melbourne 10pm Panellists include: Gypsy Snider from The 7Fingers https://www.facebook.com/Les7Doigts/videos/673790576519409/ Skye Gellman http://www.skyegellmann.com/ Firenza Guidi www.elanfrantoio.org www.youtube.com/watch?v=ezEBXinN2vM Kate Fryer https://www.dislocate.net/ Photo Credit: "Mothlight" by Skye Gellmann and Naomi Francis
Date: Aug. 03, 2020
10:00 pm
Timezone: (UTC+10) Brisbane, Melbourne, Sydney, Guam
Languages: English Online event URL:

Hosting a circus event?
Sign up to post an event for FREE!