YOU MAY ALSO LIKE

Professional Training Program Application Deadline - Circus Events - CircusTalk
Professional Train... Frequent Flyers Aerial Dance
Jan.18, 2021 - May01, 2021
We are thrilled to announce we are now accepting applications for our 2021-2022 Aerial Dance Professional Training Program in beautiful Boulder, CO! Program Dates: Aug 23, 2021 – May 27, 2022 Tuition: $9950 Application Deadlines: Early Decision: February 1, 2021 Standard: May 1, 2021 To...
FLYING TRAPEZE COACHING COURSE - Become a Coach! - Circus Events - CircusTalk
FLYING TRAPEZE COA... Circus Arts Australia
Feb.01, 2021 - Feb.07, 2021
Have you ever dreamt of becoming a flying trapeze coach? We have a course just for you! All training is conducted at our indoor facility in Byron Bay but will be tailored to suit both indoor and outdoor flying trapeze coaching. STAGE 1 1 - 4 February 2021 This course is aimed at people who are ...
Circus Spectacular - Circus Events - CircusTalk
Circus Spectacular New England Center for Circus Arts
Mar.06, 2021 - Open Run
The New England Center for Circus Arts' 11th annual fundraising show features internationally renowned artists from Cirque du Soleil, 7 Fingers, Cirque Eloize, Pilobolus, and more! Award winning and renowned artists include Eric Bates, Molly Gawler, Jeff Raz, Kevin Beverley, Ariana Ferber-Carter, Tr...

Let Your Clown BE Free

Posted by: ART OF THE INVISIBLE CLOWN Inside theatre with Mikhail Usov
Posted on: Jan. 12, 2021
Category: Conference/Convention
Type: Online On Demand
Let Your Clown BE - Circus Events - CircusTalk
Public Please join my free webinar again. This time I chose one of my favourite topics: "Let Your Clown Be" January 17 09:30 am San Francisco 12:30 pm New York 17:30 pm London 18:30 pm Berlin We will explore white and red clown, typologies of men in clownery. This time we will focus on the character of your clown but we will also touch on the theme of „The Invisible Clown“ and we will find confirmation of this concept in other forms of art in painting and music. How to find your clown How to find your clown character How to be yourself How to be happy How let your clown be All webinar participants will receive a gift! If you are interested, request your zoom link. All information about our online clown school you can find in our website: https://inside-theatre.com
Languages: English Online event URL:

Hosting a circus event?
Sign up to post an event for FREE!