YOU MAY ALSO LIKE

Performing Arts Conference in Austria  - Circus Events - CircusTalk
Performing Arts Co... New International Performing Arts Institute
Dec.17, 2020 - Dec.21, 2020
"Performing Arts Between Tradition and Contemporaneity" is the annual international multidisciplinary conference exploring the bridge between the "traditional" and the "contemporary" in performing arts. December 17 - 21, 2020 Laubegg Castle - Ragnitz, Austria Participants of the confer...
GANDEYS CIRCUS 2020 :UNBELIEVABLE  - Circus Events - CircusTalk
GANDEYS CIRCUS 202... Exchange Events Ltd
Oct.07, 2020 - Oct.18, 2020
With the outbreak of the Covid virus across the globe all live entertainment and life as we know it stopped still. During the lockdown our team based in Cheshire have worked hard to formulate new measures alongside the government body the DCMS to ensure we develop and bring in new measures at o...
Application open for circus courses at SKH - Circus Events - CircusTalk
Application open f... SKH - Stockholm University of the Arts Department of Circus
Oct.15, 2020 - Open Run
Apply for a circus course spring 2021 at Stockholm University of the Arts Artistic development within the circus discipline 1-3 Three courses for you want to develop artistically in your chosen circus discipline. You will work and train independently and take part in artistic supervision with ...

New Act Creation "Intertwined"​ expired Free

Posted by: Joel Baker
Posted on: June 08, 2020
Category: Show - Online
Type: Online Livestream
New Act Creation "Intertwined"​ - Circus Events - CircusTalk
Very excited to showcase this new work with concept, creation, and rehearsal online. Please visit this powerful performance June 10 @ 4:30PM EDT (5:30PM ADT / 2:30PM MDT / 1:30PM PDT) Artist: Erin Ball Director of Creation: Joel Baker The Green Rooms is produced by English Theatre at the National Arts Centre and presented by FOLDA, in collaboration with the Canada Council for the Arts, The City of Kingston, The National Theatre School, and HowlRound Theatre Commons.
Date: June 10, 2020
1:00 am
Timezone: (UTC-5) Eastern Time (US & Canada)
Languages: English Online event URL:

Hosting a circus event?
Sign up to post an event for FREE!