YOU MAY ALSO LIKE

Application open for circus courses at SKH - Circus Events - CircusTalk
Application open f... SKH - Stockholm University of the Arts Department of Circus
Oct.15, 2020 - Open Run
Apply for a circus course spring 2021 at Stockholm University of the Arts Artistic development within the circus discipline 1-3 Three courses for you want to develop artistically in your chosen circus discipline. You will work and train independently and take part in artistic supervision with ...
SJICF2020 Keynote: Matthew Jessner - Circus Events - CircusTalk
SJICF2020 Keynote:... Wonderbolt Circus
Sept.27, 2020 - Sept.27, 2020
Sunday, September 27th, 2020 10:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. EDT Live Performing Arts: Creative Resilience through Medium and Method Moderated by: Jesko von den Steinen Matthew Jessner has over 40 years professional experience in a wide range of entertainment and cultural activities from Classic...
SJICF2020: Olympic Gold Medalist, Sylvie Fréchette - Circus Events - CircusTalk
SJICF2020: Olympic... Wonderbolt Circus
Sept.26, 2020
Saturday, September 26th, 2020 10:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. EDT The CQRTD - Centre québécois de ressources et transition pour danseurs, and En Piste – National Circus Arts Alliance give you the opportunity to meet a leading figure in sports. Sylvie Fréchette, double Olympic medallist in artistic...

Perspectives On Queer Circus and Cabaret Part 1 expired Free

Posted by: The Circus Arts Hub
Posted on: May 17, 2020
Category: Panel Discussion
Type: Online Livestream
Perspectives On Queer Circus and Cabaret Part 1 - Circus Events - CircusTalk
YUMMY, Briefs, Blunderland, Les Farfadais: Perspectives on Queer Circus and Cabaret Part 1 New York 8am, Montreal 8am, London 1pm, Paris 2pm, Melbourne 10pm Why is it important to celebrate and share Queer culture through live performances with the general public? How does the broader culture of shape the work? How does opular culture impact on the reception of the work? What more needs to done in facilitating queer voices on stage? Fez Faanana (Chair) https://www.briefsfactory.com/ Stephane Haffner http://farfadais.com/ James Welsby https://www.yummytheshow.com/ Schmally Eric Schmalenberger https://www.blunderlandvariety.com/
Date: May 18, 2020
1:00 am
Timezone: Greenwich Mean Time (Lisbon, London)
Languages: English Online event URL:

Hosting a circus event?
Sign up to post an event for FREE!