YOU MAY ALSO LIKE

SparcTalks Forum - Psychological Safety - Circus Events - CircusTalk
SparcTalks Forum -... Edesia Moreno Barata
May15, 2021 - May15, 2021
Psychological safety is a sense of belonging to a team with the opportunity to interact with its members and contribute to its purpose without fear of being punished or feeling rejected. The most important organizational development of the 21st century is the discovery that psychological safety is t...
SparcTalks Forum - Psychological Safety - Circus Events - CircusTalk
SparcTalks Forum -... Sparc Intl
May15, 2021 - May15, 2021
Psychological safety is a sense of belonging to a team with the opportunity to interact with its members and contribute to its purpose without fear of being punished or feeling rejected. The most important organizational development of the 21st century is the discovery that psychological safety is t...
Eventide - Circus Events - CircusTalk
Eventide Hand to Hand - A FringeArts Circus Festival
June11, 2021 - June13, 2021
Eventide follows the story of a young couple in a rough patch fueled by thoughtless patterns and personal misgivings. One late night, in a twilight daze, they find the freedom to relive pivotal moments, face hard truths, and pursue reconciliation, healing, and personal growth. Eventide is a multi...

PRO Talks: Circus X YouTube: Creators Wanted

Posted by: Circus Talk
Posted on: Apr. 15, 2021
Category: Networking Event
Type: Online
PRO Talks: Circus X YouTube: Creators Wanted - Circus Events - CircusTalk
YouTube isn’t only for pranksters, beauty gurus and musicians! Artists from other performing arts genres have started to see the benefit of this 2-billion-monthly-visitor platform. Yes, circus artists too!

Veronica Blair, circus artist, storyteller, and content creator, brings you a conversation as part of our PRO Talk series about the importance of intentionally growing the digital body of circus work and discourse while creating a hardier, more recognizable sector as a result.

Join the discussion with established and up-and-coming YouTube creators from the international circus community. Discover how they got started, what inspires their content creation and what their most successful videos are. The discussion will be followed by a live Q&A.

Moderator: Veronica Blair

Featuring Circus YouTubers:
Eric Hernandez, USA – CirqueLIFE
Lea Toran Jenner, FRANCE – Lea Toran Jenner, Unity Adventures and Duo Unity
Noeli Acoba, USA/ CANADA – Noeli Acoba
Ross Travis, USA – Antic in a Drain

All PRO Talk events are on Saturdays at 12 noon EDT (New York). Check your time zone

PDT (UTC -7) - 9am-10:30 am
MDT (UTC -6) - 10:00 am - 11:30am
CDT (UTC -5) - 11am-12:30 pm
EDT (UTC -4) - 12:00pm - 1:30pm
BST (UTC +1) - 5:00pm - 6:30pm
CEST (UTC +2) - 6:00pm - 7:30pm

All PRO Talk events are FREE for PRO members. US$12 for all others.

Learn more about CircusTalk PRO Talks: https://circustalk.com/news/pro-space
Date: May 29, 2021
12:00 pm
Timezone: (UTC-5) Eastern Time (US & Canada)
Languages: English
Price: 12.00 US$ BUY TICKET
By registering via CircusTalk, you accept our Terms of Use and Refund Policy.

Hosting a circus event?
Sign up to post an event for FREE!