YOU MAY ALSO LIKE

In the Wings and Circus Foundry presents a Shared Stage Volume 1 - Circus Events - CircusTalk
In the Wings and C... leah grandstaff
Mar.26, 2021 - Apr.04, 2021
In the Wings and Circus Foundry are collaborating to bring you what will be a delightful, entertaining, and magical experience from the comfort of your home! Step into our circus tent and witness an incredible display of performers that will dazzle and delight you! Experience the circus in a way you...
PHARE into the Future - Circus Events - CircusTalk
PHARE into the Future Phare The Cambodian Circus
Mar.07, 2021 - Mar.08, 2021
Do you want to be a Guinness World Record Breaker? And help Cambodia's leading arts and education NGO Phare survive the pandemic? Then please join us on March 7th for our thrilling virtual gala and record-breaking Longest Circus Peformance Ever! We want you to join us for ONE EXCITING HOUR, where...
Theatre Directing Diploma Course 18 Months NIPAI - Circus Events - CircusTalk
Theatre Directing ... New International Performing Arts Institute
Feb.24, 2021 - June01, 2021
Program of Theatre Directing Diploma Course is developed to give you a professional and very special education, we emphasize only on the needs of directors. How to become a professional director, how to work with actors, with composers, with set designer, with costume designers, with choreographers,...

SJICF Saturday Keynote: Olympic Gold Medalist Sylvie Fréchette expired Free

Posted by: Wonderbolt Circus
Posted on: Aug. 17, 2020
Category: Intensive/Workshop/Class
Type: Online Livestream
SJICF Saturday Keynote: Olympic Gold Medalist Sylvie Fréchette - Circus Events - CircusTalk
Saturday, August 26th, 2020 11:30am-12:30pm NDT 10:00am-11:00am EDT 4:00pm-5:00pm CEST 12:00am-1:00am AEST Facilitated by Parise Mongrain, CQRTD Director The Centre québécois de resources et transition pour danseurs (CQRTD) and En Piste – National Circus Arts Alliance give you the opportunity to meet a leading figure in sports. Sylvie Fréchette, double Olympic medallist in artistic swimming, will share tips and tricks for high performance artists with a certain philosophical inclination. Hear her story, full of challenges and pivotal moments that opened up new professional avenues for her, notably as an entrepreneur, coach or collaborator in a renowned cultural enterprise. Organized and presented by En Piste and CRTD Bureau QC Visit www.stjohnscircusfest.com for more information and to register for free (starting August 18th, 2020)
Date: Sept. 26, 2020
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Timezone: (UTC-5) Eastern Time (US & Canada)
Languages: English Online event URL:

Hosting a circus event?
Sign up to post an event for FREE!