YOU MAY ALSO LIKE

Circus Days and Nights - Circus Events - CircusTalk
Circus Days and Nights Cirkus Cirkör
May29, 2021 - June13, 2021
In 2021, Circus Days and Nights will have its world premiere. A new opera by Philip Glass with libretto by David Henry Hwang and Tilde Björfors, based on a collection of poems by Robert Lax. Circus Days and Nights is co-produced by Cirkus Cirkör and Malmö Opera, with a world premiere ...
A Christmas Carol: On Demand - Circus Events - CircusTalk
A Christmas Carol:... Caroline Calouche and Co.
Dec.19, 2020 - Dec.31, 2020
On December 19 at 1pm, donors will receive a private video link to view the show at home as many times as they like by December 31 at 8pm. With dance and circus flare, Charlotte Cirque & Dance Center’s A Christmas Carol is a modern take of the Charles Dickens beloved classic story about g...
A Singular They - Circus Events - CircusTalk
A Singular They New England Center for Circus Arts
Nov.28, 2020 - Open Run
Join us for a sharing of the first performance of the ground breaking solo show A Singular They, filmed at NECCA as the culmination of a Company in Residence program funded in part by the National Endowment for the Arts and offered by NECCA. Toby MacNutt is a queer, non-binary trans, disabled artis...

SJICF Saturday Panel: Developing the Circus Industry in Canada expired Free

Posted by: Wonderbolt Circus
Posted on: Aug. 17, 2020
Category: Panel Discussion
Type: Online Livestream
SJICF Saturday Panel: Developing the Circus Industry in Canada - Circus Events - CircusTalk
Saturday, August 26th, 2020 3:30pm-5:00pm NDT 2:00pm-3:30pm EDT 8:00pm-9:30pm CEST 4:00am-5:30am AEST What are the greatest challenges and opportunities for our sector at this moment? An interactive panel moderated by Emmanuel Brochud. Arrive early and stick around afterwards to share ideas on our Mural and connect with circus colleagues in informal Zoom rooms. Moderator: Emmanuel Bochud Panelists: Éric Langois Kevin Bisonette Vincent Dubé Holly Treddenick Annie Duggan Vincent Messager Ruth Wikler Visit www.stjohnscircusfest.com for more information and to register (starting August 18th, 2020)
Date: Sept. 26, 2020
2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Timezone: (UTC-5) Eastern Time (US & Canada)
Languages: English Online event URL:

Hosting a circus event?
Sign up to post an event for FREE!