YOU MAY ALSO LIKE

Professional Aerial Foundation Course - Circus Events - CircusTalk
Professional Aeria... Flying Fantastic
June07, 2021 - July02, 2021
An intensive four week course designed to elevate your career to new levels. Over the course of the month, you'll master the foundations of a wide range of aerial disciplines - including Rope, Silks, Hoop, Trapeze and Bungee Harness, developing and refining your skills as you take your aerial expert...
Movement Directing Diploma Program - Circus Events - CircusTalk
Movement Directing... New International Performing Arts Institute
Apr.07, 2021 - Aug.01, 2021
Theatre Directing Diploma Course PROGRAM OUTLINE Program of Theatre Directing Diploma Course is developed to give you a professional and very special education, we emphasize only on the needs of directors. How to become a professional director, how to work with actors, with composers, with set de...
Online Course "Choreography and Blocking in Performance" - Circus Events - CircusTalk
Online Course "Cho... New International Performing Arts Institute
Apr.07, 2021 - Apr.30, 2021
DISTANCE LEARNING COURSES Short programs which allow you to master a particular aspect of work in theatre directing which will enrich your toolkit and will help you to become a better specialist! Each course offers a creative and flexible learning environment where you will, from the comfort of ...

SJICF Sunday Panel: Social Circus in our Current Reality expired Free

Posted by: Wonderbolt Circus
Posted on: Aug. 17, 2020
Category: Panel Discussion
Type: Online
SJICF Sunday Panel: Social Circus in our Current Reality - Circus Events - CircusTalk
Sunday, August 27th, 2020
3:30pm-5:00pm NDT
2:00pm-3:30pm EDT
8:00pm-9:30pm CEST
4:00am-5:30am AEST

How can social circus play a positive role in the world today? How can digital tools support the work of social circus? An interactive panel with lots of fun activities facilitated by Lacy Alana and Angola Murdoch.

Arrive early and stick around afterwards to share ideas on our Mural and connect with circus colleagues in informal Zoom rooms.

Moderated by: Angola Murdoch and Lacy Alana

Panelists:
Tim Roberts
Karine Lavoie
Danielle Knustgraichen
Mike Hirschbach
Vanessa Furlong
Guillaume Saladin

Visit www.stjohnscircusfest.com for more information and to register (starting August 18th, 2020)
Date: Sept. 27, 2020
2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Timezone: (UTC-5) Eastern Time (US & Canada)
Languages: English Online event URL:

Hosting a circus event?
Sign up to post an event for FREE!