YOU MAY ALSO LIKE

CIRCUS COURSES IN STOCKHOLM SUMMER 2021 - Circus Events - CircusTalk
CIRCUS COURSES IN ... SKH - Stockholm University of the Arts Department of Circus
Mar.05, 2021 - Mar.15, 2021
CIRCUS COURSES SUMMER 2021 The Department of Circus at Stockholm University of the Arts (SKH) is an international milieu with students from all over the world. http://bit.ly/CIRCUSautumn2021 The courses are addressing the needs for further development of circus practitioners in the field. T...
CIRCUS COURSES IN STOCKHOLM AUTUMN 2021 - Circus Events - CircusTalk
CIRCUS COURSES IN ... SKH - Stockholm University of the Arts Department of Circus
Mar.05, 2021 - Apr.15, 2021
CIRCUS COURSES AUTUMN 2021 The Department of Circus at Stockholm University of the Arts (SKH) is an international milieu with students from all over the world. http://bit.ly/CIRCUSautumn2021 The courses are addressing the needs for further development of circus practitioners in the field. T...
Virtual American Youth Circus Festival 2021 - Circus Events - CircusTalk
Virtual American Y... American Youth Circus Organization - American Circus Educators Association
Apr.17, 2021 - Apr.18, 2021
Circus youth need connection right now more than ever – AYCOfest 2021 is the place to be! Online activities will include workshops, social events, youth-led activities, and more. Meet other circus youth from all over, learn interesting and useful skills, discover new things, and geek out about every...

The Circus Arts Hub World Café expired Free

Posted by: The Circus Arts Hub
Posted on: May 19, 2020
Category: Panel Discussion
Type: Online Livestream
The Circus Arts Hub World Café - Circus Events - CircusTalk
New York 8am, Montreal 8am, London 1pm, Paris 2pm, Melbourne 10pm Angela De Castro – “How to be Stupid”, Whynot Institute; formerly Slava’s Snowshow https://thewhynotinstitute.com/ Samuel Tetreault – Co-Artistic Director, The 7 Fingers; formerly Cirque Du Soleil https://7fingers.com/the7fingers Debra Batton – Member of Casting Off; Physical Theatre Director; Formerly Legs on Wall www.facebook.com/agoodcatchcircus/ www.facebook.com/suchnsuchproductions/ www.facebook.com/battonNbroadway/ After a group introduction, The Circus Arts Hub will have a ‘ZOOM Café’ with a breakout room for each panellist. Then in groups of five, you will have a chance for a 2o minute small group discussion with each of the panellists. Then we will get together again at the end to share surprising and interesting things that came up, or just to chat some more…. Strictly limited numbers max 15. Not recorded. The first people to RSVP will receive a zoom link.
Date: May 21, 2020
10:00 pm
Timezone: (UTC+10) Brisbane, Melbourne, Sydney, Guam
Languages: English Online event URL:

Hosting a circus event?
Sign up to post an event for FREE!