YOU MAY ALSO LIKE

Winter classes six week classes - Circus Events - CircusTalk
Winter classes six... Green Fools Theatre Society
Mar.01, 2023 - Apr.10, 2023
Green Fools is offering new classes starting the week of March 1st. Try circus and aerial as a way of staying active and connecting with your body in a non-competitive environment. Register before February 3rd to save $25! Register here: https://greenfools.com/classes/adult-classes/ Begin...
Chicago Circus & Performing Arts Festival - Circus Events - CircusTalk
Chicago Circus & P... Yes Ma'am Circus
Mar.09, 2023 - Mar.12, 2023
The Chicago Circus & Performing Arts Festival celebrates the talent, variety, and diversity of the Windy City and beyond! Join us for 4 days of networking, parties, and the most eclectic mix of performing arts to be seen in one theater!
hoMAGE to eARTh  - Circus Events - CircusTalk
hoMAGE to eARTh Matt Canvas
June24, 2023 - Open Run
Zauberei, Tanz, Feuershow und Mitmachzirkus in einem?? Das schafft der Illusionist Matt Canvas mit seiner klimaaktivistischen Zauber- Varietéshow "hoMAGE to eARTh". Und er setzt noch Eins oben drauf: Er bringt seine, eigens für die Show gebaute Anhängerbühne mit, gezogen von ...

THE SOURCE OF YOUR INSPIRATION expired Free

Posted by: ART OF THE INVISIBLE CLOWN Inside theatre with Mikhail Usov
Posted on: Mar. 15, 2021
Category: Intensive/Workshop/Class
Type: Online
THE SOURCE OF YOUR INSPIRATION - Circus Events - CircusTalk
I am doing a free webinar again. The topic:

“The Source of Your Inspiration”

It will be useful not only for clowns but for everyone who loves creativity.

Together, we will explore:
Where does inspiration come from
Where do new ideas come from
How not to get stuck in your creativity, in your development
What gets in the way of our inspiration

We will definitely find the source of our inspiration, our living water, fountain of eternal youth.

March 21,
09:30 am San Francisco
12:30 pm New York
16:30 pm London
17:30 pm Berlin

All webinar participants will receive a gift!

If you are interested, request your zoom link.

All information about our online clown school you can find here:

https://inside-theatre.com/collections/professional-clown-institute
Date: Mar. 21, 2021
9:30 am - 11:00 am
Timezone: (UTC-8) Pacific Time (US & Canada)
Languages: English Online event URL:

Hosting a circus event?
Sign up to post an event for FREE!