YOU MAY ALSO LIKE

CIRCUS COURSES IN STOCKHOLM SUMMER 2021 - Circus Events - CircusTalk
CIRCUS COURSES IN ... SKH - Stockholm University of the Arts Department of Circus
Mar.05, 2021 - Mar.15, 2021
CIRCUS COURSES SUMMER 2021 The Department of Circus at Stockholm University of the Arts (SKH) is an international milieu with students from all over the world. http://bit.ly/CIRCUSautumn2021 The courses are addressing the needs for further development of circus practitioners in the field. T...
CIRCUS COURSES IN STOCKHOLM AUTUMN 2021 - Circus Events - CircusTalk
CIRCUS COURSES IN ... SKH - Stockholm University of the Arts Department of Circus
Mar.05, 2021 - Apr.15, 2021
CIRCUS COURSES AUTUMN 2021 The Department of Circus at Stockholm University of the Arts (SKH) is an international milieu with students from all over the world. http://bit.ly/CIRCUSautumn2021 The courses are addressing the needs for further development of circus practitioners in the field. T...
Virtual American Youth Circus Festival 2021 - Circus Events - CircusTalk
Virtual American Y... American Youth Circus Organization - American Circus Educators Association
Apr.17, 2021 - Apr.18, 2021
Circus youth need connection right now more than ever – AYCOfest 2021 is the place to be! Online activities will include workshops, social events, youth-led activities, and more. Meet other circus youth from all over, learn interesting and useful skills, discover new things, and geek out about every...

Queer Perspectives in Circus and Cabaret: Part 2 expired Free

Posted by: The Circus Arts Hub
Posted on: June 18, 2020
Category: Panel Discussion
Type: Online Livestream
Queer Perspectives in Circus and Cabaret: Part 2 - Circus Events - CircusTalk
New York 8am, Montreal 8am, London 1pm, Paris 2pm, Melbourne 10pm 2 hours 15 mins These artists will talk about their work, their inspiration, and why queer representation is so important. -Sarah Ward http://www.yanaalana.com/ -Missa Blue https://ceremonialcabaret.com/ -Beau James https://www.sydneyoperahouse.com/backstage/first-nations/natives-go-wild-playbill.html (Keep scrolling down to see Beau’s bio) -Winter Cyan http://wintercyan.com/ -Symone https://www.symoneperformingartist.com/ -Chair: Celia White https://www.carnivalcinema.com.au/vulcana-interview-with-celia-white/
Date: June 25, 2020
10:00 pm
Timezone: (UTC+10) Brisbane, Melbourne, Sydney, Guam
Languages: English Online event URL:

Hosting a circus event?
Sign up to post an event for FREE!